We are Guttomat - unique & electric garage doors from Austria

Elektrische Garagentore von Guttomat

Our Production:
Hightech meets Craftsmanship

In our manufacturing facility, our experienced production personnel are supported by state-of-the-art production technology. So that our electric garage doors remain fully competitive in the future, too, we set our focus on the areas of research and development. We invest a great deal in these fields and work in a development environment that is also used in the automotive industry, in racing car construction and in the aerospace industry. Witnesses to our innovative work with the quality seal "Made in Austria" are our numerous awards, included amongst them the Innovation Prize of the Austrian Chamber of Commerce.

Elektrische Garagentore von Guttomat

Our Garage Door - Production:
Electric Garage Doors: Drive & Manpower

Guttomat offers you overhead sectional doors and sliding sectional doors, tilt-doors and industrial doors as well as electric garage doors in innumerable colours as well as metal structures and wood grains. In the process, high-quality materials such as aluminium, stainless steel, glass or wood are used. In addition to the latest technology with long-life motors, fingerprint scanners, remote controls, etc. we offer you individual custom-made products: Doors with separate doorways, with light transmission, with special milling, special motifs and much more – we have the right solution for every need.

Elektrische Garagentore von Guttomat

People ar the Focus:
Guttomat - electric garage doors from Austria

Our empoyees form the heart of Guttomat – because it is the personalities and skills of our employees from which our exceptional products emerge. But our responsibility for the people in our operating environment also includes our customers and partners with whom we maintain a very personal relationship that extends beyond the conventional business relationship. At this point we would like to thank all of you for the outstanding cooperation over the years.

Elektrische Garagentore von Guttomat

Our electric garage doors:
As individual as you!

The name of Guttomat stands for high-quality garage doors made in Austria that are unparalleled in matters of technology, design and quality. We are a long-established Austrian company that is always searching for that something extra special. Therefore, we work unconventionally and far above the average and, with many years of experience and high innovative capacity, have established Europe’s greatest variety of individual garage doors.

Our passion for exceptional doors is packed into each of our products. Handcrafted by our highly qualified employees and supported by the latest technology, our doors guarantee the highest levels of design, flexibility and functionality. And we never tire of constantly developing new and re-engineering and improving existing products. In the process, substantial investment in technology and personnel establishes a solid foundation that keeps the door to the future wide open for us. Be there when we write the next chapter of an impressive success story.

Menue
en_GB

Wir sind Guttomat – Einzigartige & elektrische Garagentore aus Österreich

Elektrische Garagentore von Guttomat

Unsere Produktion:
Hightech trifft Handwerk

Unser erfahrenes Produktionspersonal erhält in unserer Manufaktur Unterstützung von modernster Fertigungstechnologie. Damit unsere elektrischen Garagentore auch in Zukunft absolut konkurrenzfähig bleiben, legen wir ein Hauptaugenmerk auf die Bereiche Forschung und Entwicklung. Wir investieren viel in dieses Segment und arbeiten in einer Entwicklungsumgebung, die auch in der Automobilindustrie, im Rennwagenbau oder in der Raumfahrt zum Einsatz kommt. Zeugen unseres innovativen Schaffens mit dem Gütesiegel “Made in Austria” sind zahlreiche Auszeichnungen, darunter auch der Innovationspreis der Österreichischen Wirtschaftskammer.

Elektrische Garagentore von Guttomat

Unsere Garagentor-Produktion:
Elektrischer Antrieb & Manpower

Guttomat bietet Ihnen Deckensektionaltore und Seitensektionaltore, Kipptore und Industrietore sowie elektrische Garagentore in unzähligen Farben sowie Metall-Strukturen und Holzdekoren. Zum Einsatz kommen dabei hochwertige Materialien wie Aluminium, Edelstahl, Glas oder Holz. Neben moderner Technik mit langlebigen Motoren, Fingerabdruck-Scannern, Handsendern etc. bieten wir Ihnen auch individuelle Sonderanfertigungen: Tore mit separater Tür, mit Lichtdurchlässen, mit speziellen Fräsungen, Sondermotiven u.v.m. – wir haben für jeden Anspruch die passende Lösung.

Elektrische Garagentore von Guttomat

Unsere Werte auf einem Blick:
Guttomat – elektrische Garagentore aus Österreich

Unsere Belegschaft bildet das Herzstück von Guttomat – denn es sind die Persönlichkeiten und Kompetenzen unserer Mitarbeiter, aus welchen unsere einzigartigen Produkte hervorgehen. Unsere Verantwortung für die Menschen in unserem Umfeld schließt aber auch unsere Kunden und Partner ein, zu denen wir ein sehr persönliches Verhältnis pflegen, das über die herkömmlichen Geschäftsbeziehungen hinausgeht. Bei all ihnen möchten wir uns an dieser Stelle für die hervorragende Zusammenarbeit in den vergangenen Jahren bedanken.

Elektrische Garagentore von Guttomat

Unsere elektrischen Garagentore:
So einzigartig wie Sie!

Der Name Guttomat steht für hochwertige Garagentore made in Austria, die in Sachen Technik, Design und Qualität ihresgleichen suchen. Wir sind ein bodenständiges österreichisches Unternehmen, das stets auf der Suche nach dem Besonderen ist. Daher arbeiten wir unkonventionell und fernab des Durchschnitts und haben mit jahrelanger Erfahrung und hoher Innovationskraft Europas größte Vielfalt an einzigartigen Garagentoren geschaffen.

Unsere Leidenschaft für außergewöhnliche Tore steckt in jedem unserer Produkte. Handgefertigt von unseren hochqualifizierten Mitarbeitern und unterstützt von modernster Technik gewährleisten unsere Tore ein Höchstmaß an Gestaltungsfreiheit und Funktionalität. Und wir werden nicht müde, stets neue Produkte zu entwickeln und bestehende zu überarbeiten und zu verbessern. Umfassende Investitionen in Technik und Personal schaffen dabei ein solides Fundament, welches uns das Tor zur Zukunft weit offen hält. Seien Sie dabei, wenn wir das nächste Kapitel einer eindrucksvollen Erfolgsgeschichte schreiben.

Menü